Configuration Setting: rememberme
Enables the “remember me” functionality of the login dialog.
When enabled, users can click the “remember me” checkbox and their login cookies will be kept across browser sessions, otherwise the cookies will expire when the browser is closed 1).
- Type: Boolean
- Default: 1