Configuration Setting: mediarevisions
Enables or disables media revisions. When enabled (default), whenever a file is uploaded with the same name an existing file, the existing one is copied to the attic and the new one is stored as a new revision. Old revisions can be restored through the Fullscreen Media Manager's history tab.
Disabling this option means that overwritten files are lost, but you save much disk space.
- Type: Boolean